top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJosh Eckhardt

Final Project Webventure

Since a very young age, I've always been obsessed with space and the unknown. Are we alone here? What is the true meaning of the universe? Why was I born in an era where it's too late for epic discovery on Earth, and yet too early to explore space. I ponder on the options we may have 100 years from now. Perhaps we may never be able to save the Earth as we intended to and are required then to go and prosper in space. I hope this fun adventure brings a sense of fun and excitement!














2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Video Art Project and statement

Wow. Talk about some drastic changes in a very short amount of time. From CU to calling every class online, to watching everyone now in masks. I had some personal troubles during the process of quaran

7135383211

©2020 by Josh Eckhardt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page